Contacts

8 (495) 621-27-02

Open 24 hours

Moscow

Relax face

2 50040 мин
Register

A person's age usually gives away the condition of his hands and face. It is these parts of the body that are subject to the most rapid aging and, accordingly, require special care. Cosmetics and beauty salon procedures do not always help to cope with expression and age wrinkles. An effective way to keep your skin toned is through regular facial relaxation practice. This method does not promise the so-called "wow-effect", which is so often predicted by manufacturers of expensive cosmetics. However, thanks to the correct relaxation technique, you can achieve a really noticeable and, what is important, long-term effect. It should be understood that after the very first session, no particularly noticeable changes will be seen, but at the end of the course of procedures, especially if combined with proper cosmetic care, the effect will not be long in coming.

The beneficial effect of relaxation is explained by the fact that blood circulation and metabolic processes in the body are toned and accelerated. Thus, due to the receipt of more nutrients, collagen begins to be produced faster and nourishes the skin more strongly. Thanks to collagen, wrinkles are smoothed, flabbiness and swelling go away, the appearance of the face is significantly improved. Moreover, if you regularly relax your face, then over time you can get rid of blackheads and acne.

Many people think that facial relaxation is necessary only for people over 40, but this is not the case. For preventive purposes, such a procedure will be useful to every person who cares about their appearance and wants to keep their youth as long as possible. It should be noted that the face is a very sensitive area that requires special care and skill. Therefore, it is necessary to carefully choose a master who will warn about the presence of contraindications and the possible consequences of the procedure. By the way, it is undesirable to do facial relaxation if there are inflammatory processes or open wounds on the skin. A visible result can be achieved after a month of regular procedures, at least 1-2 times a week, in sessions of 40 minutes. The cost of such procedures in relaxation salons is approximately the same, so you can choose based on personal preferences and sympathy for a specialist.

Our masters

Contacts

8 (495) 621-27-02

Moscow

Chekhovskaya, Trubnaya, Kuznetskiy Most

roxyclubspa@gmail.com

Register

+7 925 002-18-18
Контакты

+7 925 002-18-18
+7 925 002-19-19

Круглосуточно

Петровка 17

Возраст человека обычно выдает состояние его рук и лица. Именно эти части тела подвержены наиболее быстрому старению и соответственно требуют особого ухода. Не всегда с мимическими и возрастными морщинами помогают справиться косметические средства и процедуры салонов красоты. Эффективный способ поддерживать кожу в тонусе - это регулярная практика релакса лица. Этот метод не обещает так называемого «вау-эффекта», который так часто пророчат производители дорогой косметики. Однако, благодаря правильной технике релакса можно добиться действительно заметного и, что важно, долговременного эффекта. Стоит понимать, что после первого же сеанса особо заметных изменений видно не будет, но по окончанию курса процедур, особенно если комбинировать его с правильным косметическим уходом, эффект не заставит себя ждать.

Благоприятное действие релакса объясняется тем, что кровообращение и обменные процессе в организме тонизируются и ускоряются. Таким образом за счет получения большего количества питательных веществ, коллаген начинает вырабатываться быстрее и сильнее питать кожу. Благодаря коллагену морщинки разглаживаются, уходит дряблость и отеки, внешний вид лица значительно улучшается. Более того, если регулярно делать релакс лица, то со временем можно избавиться от угрей и акне.

Многие считают, что релакс лица необходим только людям старше 40 лет, но это не так. В профилактических целях такая процедура будет полезна каждому человеку, который заботится о своем внешнем виде и хочет как можно дольше сохранять свою молодость. Стоит отметить, что лицо является очень чувствительной зоной, которая требует особой осторожности и умения. Поэтому необходимо особенно внимательно выбирать мастера, который предупредит о наличии противопоказаний и возможных последствиях процедуры. К слову, нежелательно делать релакс лица, если имеются воспалительные процессы или открытые ранки на коже. Видимого результата можно добиться спустя месяц регулярных процедур, не реже 1-2 раз в неделю, сеансами по 40 минут. Стоимость подобных процедур в релакс салонах приблизительно одинаковая, так что выбирать можно исходя из личных предпочтений и симпатий к специалисту.

Наши мастера

Наши контакты

+7 925 002-18-18
+7 925 002-19-19

Петровка 17

Тверская, Пушкинская, Кузнецкий мост

roxjob@mail.ru

Записаться