Contacts

8 (925) 519 88 36

Open 24 hours

Moscow

Peeling

2 50040 мин
Register

Human skin tends to constantly renew itself, however, many adverse factors affect this recovery process. Over time, the pores become clogged with particles of dust, sweat, sebum, which makes it difficult for the flow of oxygen and nutrients to the skin. In order for the skin to retain its elasticity and youth for many years, it is necessary to do such a procedure as peeling from time to time.

With regular skin exfoliation, the aging process can be slowed down at an early stage. In the process of peeling, in addition to cleansing the skin, a kind of lifting effect occurs and collagen production is activated. Dead cells are removed, the skin gets more oxygen and nutrients. The tonic effect improves blood circulation, reduces flabbiness and cellulite. Peeling is also useful for acne and pimples. With regular procedures, you can cleanse the skin in a fairly short time and bring it to an aesthetic appearance.

It is known that peeling was used in ancient times, the women of Ancient Egypt used various methods of scrubbing the skin in order to rejuvenate. Those peels included a variety of oils and abrasives such as sulfur and limestone. Due to the fact that the upper layers of the skin exfoliated, the appearance was significantly improved, wrinkles became less noticeable, and the skin acquired velvety and softness.

Today in cosmetology there are many different types of skin peels: acid, laser, ultrasonic, vacuum and others. Salon types of peeling have a number of contraindications that should not be neglected. So peeling is not recommended for pregnant women, allergy sufferers, diabetics, as well as for diseases such as hypertension, dermatitis and various skin infections. Active renewal of the epidermis can also be triggered with a scrub or a special brush with stiff bristles at home. Such peeling will be especially appropriate before a vacation in hot countries, so that the tan lays down faster and smoother.

Our masters

Contacts

8 (925) 519 88 36

Moscow

Chekhovskaya, Trubnaya, Kuznetskiy Most

roxyinfo@mail.ru

Register

+7 925 002-18-18
Контакты

+7 925 002-18-18
+7 925 002-19-19

Круглосуточно

Петровка 17

Кожа человека имеет свойство постоянно обновляться, однако множество неблагоприятных факторов влияет на этот процесс восстановления. Поры со временем забиваются частичками пыли, пота, кожного жира, из-за чего приток кислорода и полезных веществ к коже затрудняется. Чтобы кожа долгие годы сохраняла упругость и молодость нужно время от времени делать такую процедуру как пилинг.

Благодаря регулярным процедурам пилинга кожи процесс старения можно замедлить еще на начальном этапе. В процессе пилинга помимо очищения кожи происходит своего рода лифтинг эффект и активируется выработка коллагена. Омертвевшие клетки удаляются, кожа получает более свободный доступ кислорода и питательных элементов. Тонизирующий эффект улучшает кровообращение, уменьшает дряблость и целлюлит. Также пилинг полезен при наличии акне и прыщей. При регулярных процедурах можно за довольно короткий срок очистить кожу и привести ее в эстетичный вид.

Известно, что пилинг применяли еще в древние времена, женщины Древнего Египта использовали различные способы скрабирования кожи в целях омоложения. Состав тех пилингов включал в себя разнообразные масла и такие абразивные вещества как сера и известняк. За счет того, что верхние слои кожи отшелушивались, значительно улучшался внешний вид, морщины становились менее заметными, а кожа приобретала бархатистость и мягкость.

Сегодня в косметологии существует множество различных видов пилинга кожи: кислотный, лазерный, ультразвуковой, вакуумный и другие. Салонные разновидности пилинга имеют ряд противопоказаний, которыми не стоит пренебрегать. Так пилинг не рекомендуется делать беременным женщинам, аллергикам, диабетикам, а также при таких заболеваниях как гипертония, дерматит и различные кожные инфекции. Активное обновление эпидермиса можно спровоцировать также и при помощи скраба или специальной щетки с жесткой щетиной в домашних условиях. Такой пилинг будет особенно уместен перед отпуском в жарких странах, для того чтобы загар ложился быстрее и ровнее.

Наши мастера

Наши контакты

+7 925 002-18-18
+7 925 002-19-19

Петровка 17

Тверская, Пушкинская, Кузнецкий мост

roxjob@mail.ru

Записаться